yakfishing

Author Topic: $3500 and an epic fail....  (Read 3104 times)

Offline wildchef

• Newbie Yakker
Re: $3500 and an epic fail....
« Reply #17 on: July 01, 2015, 09:36:04 AM »
I put in a $500 deposit for my 2015 Slayer Propel 10, picked up my yak in late May from them, so far they have been good I even ordered a few more accesories from them. Alex is great he hooked me up with everything I need (since I'm a rookie at yak fishing)

Yakfisher

« Reply #17 on: July 01, 2015, 09:36:04 AM »
yakfishing

Offline LSS122

• Newbie Yakker
« Reply #16 on: June 04, 2015, 09:26:44 AM »
Peter Demos you should be ashamed :o :o :othis is not the first time this cowboy has kicked someone to the side of the road...I too would complain to your credit card company

Since he paid several months in advance, he is probably SOL. Credit card companies give you a limited time to dispute.

Paid up front...waited for delivery...Credit card company will cover it.  TRUST ME!!  I'm in the processing business.  Only the Card holder is covered 100%.  I had a merchant that represents clients for traffic tickets, they are LAWYERS!!  They had legal documents explaining that they could not guarantee a 100% win, everything that the CC companies require to prove the transaction is legit and still the customer complained to the CC company that he was NOT SATISFIED with the outcome....COMPLETE REFUND!!

Just make the call if you are not happy!!  What have you got to lose.

Offline Vee

• Yakmaster
  • The Outback Commander
« Reply #15 on: June 03, 2015, 10:59:36 PM »
Not to beat a dead horse, but why would you pre-pay that amount?

Offline jediangler

• Old Salt
  • Native Watercraft Tegris12 Fish with the Force
    • Jediangler's Youtube channel
« Reply #14 on: June 03, 2015, 06:16:19 PM »